Blake Ferguson Wins First David Binn Award

Last evening, junior Blake Ferguson of LSU was named the inaugural winner of the David Binn Award given to the best college long snapper.  Ferguson was one of five finalists named on December 9th.  Ferguson was the only underclassman on the list.

This entry was posted in Coaching, Snapping in the Media. Bookmark the permalink.