Patrick Mannelly Award

I am proud to be one of the Founders of the Patrick Mannelly Award presented annually to the best senior college long snapper at the FBS level.

Prior Award winners:

2022: Chris Stoll (Penn State)

2021: Cal Adomitis (Pittsburgh)

2020: Thomas Fletcher (Alabama)

2019: John Shannon (Notre Dame)

More information on the Award can be found at the Award website.