Three Finalists Selected for the Patrick Mannelly Award

Last evening, the Patrick Mannelly Award, of which I am one of the Founders, announced the three finalists for the Award given annually to the best senior long snapper at the FBS level.

Thomas Fletcher (Alabama), Damon Johnson (USC) and Ryan Langan (Georgia State) are the candidates this year.

One winner will be selected by the Award’s selection committee and announced at a virtual ceremony on Saturday, January 9, 2021.

This entry was posted in Patrick Mannelly Award. Bookmark the permalink.