XFL Long Snappers

With the NFL season finished, the new XFL season starts on February 8th.

Below are the snappers for the eight teams in the latest version of the league that initially played one season back in 2001.

DALLAS: Christian Kuntz

DC: Brian Khoury

HOUSTON: Colton Taylor

LOS ANGELES: Ryan Navarro

NEW YORK: Scott Daly

ST. LOUIS: Tanner Carew

SEATTLE: Noah Borden

TAMPA BAY: Nick Moore

This entry was posted in XFL. Bookmark the permalink.