Seven Additions Made to Patrick Mannelly Award Watch List

On December 14th, the Patrick Mannelly Award will be presented, for the first time, to the best senior FBS long snapper.  An initial Watch List of 25 snappers was announced on August 1, 2019 and, on Wednesday, seven new names were added.

Patrick Phibbs (Clemson), Blake Best (Kentucky), Keegan Firth (Oregon State), Devin King (Ohio), Steven Nixon (Georgia), Matt Oliveira (South Carolina) and Anthony Ratliff (East Carolina) were all added to the Watch List.

Ten semi-finalists will be announced Monday, November 18th and then narrowed to the three finalists the following Monday, November 25th before the selection of the winner  December 14th.

This entry was posted in College, Patrick Mannelly Award, Snapping in the Media. Bookmark the permalink.