Long Snappers Eligible for XFL Draft Pool

The XFL is coming back in 2020 and will conduct a player draft Tuesday and Wednesday of next week to populate team rosters for the eight teams.

The following 18 snappers are listed by the XFL as eligible to be selected next week.

Noah Borden

Drew Ferris

AJ Hantak

Nate Boyer

Scott Daly

Ryan DiSalvo

James Fisher

Ryan Navarro

Tanner Carew

Joe Fortunato

Austin Frey

Owen Gilbert

Seth Hebert

Paul Kelly

Joe Rotherman

Colton Taylor

Alonso Vera

Colin Holba




This entry was posted in XFL. Bookmark the permalink.