Phil Steele All American Snappers for FBS and FCS

Phil Steele has just named the long snappers on his All American teams at the FBS and FCS levels.

For the FBS, LSU’s Blake Ferguson is the First Team snapper.  Dan Godsil (Indiana), Wes Farnsworth (Nevada) and Geron Eartherly (Tulane) are the Second through Fourth Team snappers.

In addition, Steele has selected multiple snappers for each FBS All Conference team.  The full list can be accessed here.

At the FCS level, Steele has also selected snappers for each of his four All American teams.  Patrick Eby (Columbia) was First Team, followed by Chris Wilkerson (Stephen F. Austin), Steven Wethli (Youngstown State) and Jacob Bobenmoyer (Northern Colorado).  The full list can be accessed here.

This entry was posted in College, Snapping in the Media. Bookmark the permalink.