Finalists Announced for Rubio Long Snapper of the Year Award

About the Blog

Recently, the three finalists for the Chris Rubio Long Snapper of the Year Award were announced.  One winner will be selected in Las Vegas on January 15, 2016.

This year, the three finalists are Johnny Den Bleyker (Class of 2016), Ben Wyatt (Class of 2016) and Thomas Fletcher (2017).  Once again, I am on the panel to select the winner and have just submitted my rankings.

Prior recipients of the award and the colleges they currently attend are: Scott Daly (2011-Notre Dame), Cole Mazza (2012-Alabama) and Blake Ferguson (2013 and 2014-LSU),.


This entry was posted in College, High School. Bookmark the permalink.