Pro Bowl Snappers Selected

About the Blog

The long snappers for this year’s Pro Bowl were selected today.  With the new Pro Bowl draft format in place, the two coaching staffs have traditionally selected the other team’s snapper.

This year, the coaches are from the Ravens and Cowboys.  With Morgan Cox of the Ravens injured, the Cowboys selected Jon Dorenbos of the Eagles, while the Ravens picked L.P. Ladouceur from the Cowboys.  This will be the second Pro Bowl appearance for Dorenbos, while it will be the first for Ladouceur.

This entry was posted in NFL. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.