Phil Steele Announces All-America Snappers

About the Blog

Phil Steele has just announced his All-America teams and, as usual, his is one of the rare publications to include long snappers.  The first team snapper is Scott Thompson of NC State, who held the same position last year.  Reid Ferguson of LSU is the second team snapper, while Matt Dooley of Indiana and Logan Feimster of Wake Forest are third and fourth team selections.

This entry was posted in Coaching, Snapping in the Media. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.