2013 Chris Rubio Award Finalists Announced

About the Blog

On Friday, three finalists were announced for the third annual 2013 Chris Rubio Award.  The award will be presented at a cermenony in Las Vegas on January 17, 2014.

This year’s finalists are Tanner Carew (California, Class of 2014), Blake Ferguson (Georgia, Class of 2015) and Alan Lucy (Virginia, Class of 2014).

Prior winner’s are Scott Daly, who now snaps at Notre Dame, and last year’s winner Cole Mazza, who snaps for Alabama.

This entry was posted in High School. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.