Pro Bowl Long Snappers Announced

Snapping Moves

The snappers for the AFC and NFC Pro Bowl teams were announced today.  John Denney of the Dolphins will snap for the AFC and was selected by the coaching staff of the Broncos.  Denney entered the NFL in 2005 and was previously the AFC Pro Bowl snapper in 2010.  Don Muhlbach of the Lions earned his first Pro Bowl appearance after being selected by the Packers staff.  Muhlbach joined the NFL in 2004.  The Pro Bowl will be played on January 27th in Honolulu, Hawaii.

This entry was posted in NFL. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.