UFL Snappers and Special Teams Coaches

The United Football League will begin its second season later this month with five teams.  Teams have just reached the 52 man roster limit. Below are the current snappers and special teams coaches for each UFL club.

Florida Tuskers Ryan Senser (Ohio); Special Teams Coach Al Roberts

Hartford Colonials Jared Retkofsky (TCU); Special Teams Coach Kevin O’Dea

Las Vegas Locomotives Rigo Morales (Texas A&M Kingsville); Special Teams Coach Larry MacDuff

Omaha Nighthawks Matt Overton (Western Washington); Special Teams Coach Kirk Doll

Sacramento Mountain Lions Aaron King (UTEP): Special Teams Coach Martin Bayless

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.