NFL Long Snappers List on Twitter

About the Blog

Last September, I debuted a Twitter list I created containing only the tweets of active NFL long snappers.  For those interested, click the link below and you can subscribe to this list.

Of the 32 current NFL snappers, just four do not appear to have a Twitter account.  The four are Aaron Brewer (Broncos), John Denney (Dolphins), Greg Warren (Steelers) and Mike Windt (Chargers).

Of the 28 snappers on Twitter, 19 of them have are verified accounts with a blue check.  Those without the blue check are Beau Brinkley (Titans), Jeremy Cain (Bears), Thomas Gafford (Chiefs), LP Ladouceur (Cowboys), Mike Leach (Cardinals), Cullen Loeffler (Vikings), Don Muhlbach (Lions), Kyle Nelson (49ers) and Tanner Purdum (Jets).

This entry was posted in NFL, Snapping in the Media. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.