Special Teams Coaching Changes

Each year, the changes at the head coaching position in the NFL usually results in changes for special teams coaches as well.  This year is no different, as there will be at least seven coaching changes at the special teams level.  To date, there are new special teams coaches in Carolina (Brian Murphy), Cleveland (Chris Tabor), Denver (Jeff Rodgers), Minnesota (Mike Priefer), San Diego (Richard Bisaccia), San Francisco (Brad Seely) and Tampa Bay (Dwayne Stukes).  Stukes is the only new coach in charge of special teams, as the other coaches were special teams coaches for other teams during the 2010 NFL season.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.